Overview
The Workspace menu lets you view and manage information about your workspace. You can use it to:
- View workspace details: View workspace metadata, company information, and business details.
- Edit workspace details: Edit company and business information to keep records current.
- Delete a workspace: Delete a workspace when it is no longer required.